Our Team

Stephen A. Knight

Personal Real Estate Corporation
Sitings Realty Ltd.

CEO, Managing Partner (BC,AB, SK)

604.628.2575
stephenk@sitings.ca

Vcard

Dan Clark

Personal Real Estate Corporation
Sitings Realty Ltd.

Partner (AB,BC,SK)

604.628.2577
dan@sitings.ca

Vcard

Nick Fisher

Personal Real Estate Corporation
Sitings Realty Ltd.

Partner (AB, BC, SK)

604.628.2581
nick@sitings.ca

Vcard

Nancy Bayly

Personal Real Estate Corporation
Sitings Realty Ltd.

Associate (BC, AB)

604.628.2580
nancy@sitings.ca

Vcard

Stefan Safrata

Personal Real Estate Corporation
Sitings Realty Ltd.

Associate (BC, AB)

604.628.2583
stefan@sitings.ca

Vcard

Brandon Sibal

Junior Associate

604.628.2582
brandon@sitings.ca

Vcard

Irene Horvath

Bookkeeper

604.628.2579

Vcard

Jodi Shapray Knight

Associate (BC,AB)

604.628.2576
jodi@sitings.ca

Vcard

Gisella Prado

Marketing & Leasing Services Assistant

604.628.2574
gisella@sitings.ca

Vcard

Roselyn Savady

Marketing and Leasing Services Assistant

604-628-2578
rose@sitings.ca

Vcard