Our Team

Stephen A. Knight

CEO, Managing Partner (BC,AB, SK)

604.628.2575
stephenk@sitings.ca

Vcard

Dan Clark

Partner (AB,BC,SK,ON)

604.628.2577
dan@sitings.ca

Vcard

Jodi Shapray Knight

Associate (BC,AB)

604.628.2576
jodi@sitings.ca

Vcard

Nick Fisher

Vice President (AB, BC, SK)

604.628.2581
nick@sitings.ca

Vcard

Irene Horvath

Bookkeeper

604.628.2579

Vcard

Nancy Bayly

Associate & Leasing Services

604.628.2580
nancy@sitings.ca

Vcard

Stefan Safrata

Associate & Leasing Services

604.628.2583
stefan@sitings.ca

Vcard

Devin Tinney

Marketing & Leasing Services Assistant

604.628.2574
devin@sitings.ca

Vcard